FO: Kindness for Baby Karmen

I always meet people who share my name. This is what happens when your parents name you a popular name. I share my name with several good friends, a friend from law school, and one very lucky lady who is due to have her second little girl.

These are the little things that I made for Baby Karmen and my friend.

Bulky Baby Blanket (pattern from purlbee.com)

Bulky Baby Blanket (pattern from purlbee.com)

Tiny Flower Pacifier Clip

Tiny Flower Pacifier Clip

Little Sister Bloomers

Little Sister Bloomers

Purple Hedgehog Rattle (pattern from purlbee.com)

Purple Hedgehog Rattle

Purple booties

Purple booties

Leave a Reply

