Holly Jolly Christmas to My Co-workers

Although we were on a budget this holiday season, I wanted to do something special for my co-workers.  We have all worked so hard this year and everyone deserves a little something to know that they are in my thoughts this holiday season. 

I found where someone had made Christmas candy grams with the phrase “Have a Holly Jolly Christmas” and jolly rancher candies — And I knew what my co-workers were getting!!

Have a Holly Jolly Christmas, co-workers!!

Have a Holly Jolly Christmas, co-workers!!

A little washi tape and some candy love!

A little washi tape and some candy love!

Leave a Reply

