Raccoon Rebel

I went to a Painting with a Twist Bachelorette Party.  We were supposed to paint a painting that was picked by the bride-to-be. 

What we were supposed to paint

What we were supposed to paint

No one will ever accuse me of being a follower or a sheep.  I do not follow instructions well.  I march to the beat of a different drummer who has a very quirky quick step.  I am a rule breaking raccoon rebel.

What I painted

What I painted

Yes, I put a raccoon in a beanstalk with some crazy big birds & owls.

Leave a Reply

