Crowning Glory

Some weeks, you just need to make a few lace glittery crowns to wear around the house while cleaning.

Every princess needs a crown

Every princess needs a crown

With the help of a photographer’s tutorial, I ended up making more crowns that I can wear at once.  I seriously thought that I had ruined the project more than a few times, but after the glitter had settled, they looked lovely.

My lace was a little too wide for two crowns

My lace was a little too wide for two crowns

Four crowns for four beauties

Four crowns for four beauties

Love my Crown

Love my Crown

One thought on “Crowning Glory

  1. Jessica at Me Sew Crazy – I am seriously in LOVE with this lace crown. With a daughter turning 3 in a few short weeks, I am thinking this may be the perfect party gift! how cute would it be to let all the little ones adorn their little lace crowns. Ummm…yeah. Thank you for this!

Leave a Reply

